Departmental Library

Departmental Library

Parent's - Teacher's meet


A picture of participant students on the day of cultural rally.

Cultural rally

Participants from the Department of Political Science, Duliajan College during the cultural rally

Memorandum of Understanding (MoU)

MoU signed between Department of Political Science, Dibru College and Department of Political Science, Duliajan College

Teaching faculty along with the students on the day of 6th Semester Farewell program, 17th June, 202

Faculty of the Department of Political Science

Entrance Door of Department of Political Science

POLITICAL SCIENCE Department Notice | View All



Department of Political Science of Duliajan College was introduced in the very year of the inception of the college i.e. 1969. The main objective of the department is to train the students thoroughly in all branches of the discipline, focusing on classical themes and recent development. In the year 1977, the department received approval from the state government. The founder of the department was Lt. Juga Gogoi. He served from 1969 till 1972. After that, Lt. Nitya Dutta joined the department a

Copyright © 2021 Duliajan College
Powered By S.S. Technologies